I-doser in sports.

Who are you?
pwntz star
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)

I-doser in sports.

Post by pwntz star »

Hi. I am a professional CS:S (an online computer game) player. I have noticed this product and believe I can use it to improve my game. As many gamers will know, being in the right frame of mind can improve your game tremendously. I have tried french roast before practicing, and though my reactions slightly decreased (possibly due to thinking about the dose) my overall game increased slightly.

Are there any doses (or combinations) which will:
Increase reactions
Increase confidence
Increase concentration
Help release tension
Be less prone to shock (such as a loud, unexpected bang)

Most importantly, the doses cannot decrease any of the things previously mentioned, co-ordination, vision, hearing, concious thought, etc.

Thank you.
idoser
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by idoser »

You might want ti try Brain+ or JuiceIT
Stroke
Level 1 (10-19)
Level 1 (10-19)

Post by Stroke »

whoa dude, i think you are on to something... i too play cs souce, and never once thought about using i-doser while playing

i'll have to test out certain doses to see if they work, though i think it would be rather annoying listening to a dose while trying to concentrate on strafing/shoot/performing correctly.

Still worth testing! :o
idoser
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by idoser »

Dont take the dose while you are playing, but take it right before you play and it might enhance your game.
pwntz star
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)

Post by pwntz star »