Cannabis - bad times

Discuss real (not digital) drugs
Genie
Level 1 (10-19)
Level 1 (10-19)

Cannabis - bad times

Post by Genie »

What are your more negative experiences with cannabis? What about the first time you got high?
Last edited by Genie on Sun Jan 04, 2009 5:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Itsjake1
Level 3 (30-49)
Level 3 (30-49)

Post by Itsjake1 »

Don't worry, that was just your first time getting extremely baked...

I myself am a daily marijuana smoker, and just reading your story makes me miss the days when i first started to smoke pot.

My older brother used to come up to my room every now and again and ask the great question "Wanna smoke?" I would always say yes and wed go down, smoke a few bowls or a joint or if i was really lucky we'd hit his awesome bong.

I had a few bad experiences when i was a beginner, i would have panic attacks because i felt that i couldn't breathe and the entire high would be focused on me thinking i was going to die...because it seriously felt like there was a wall in my throat and it took so much effort just to get a tiny amount of air through there.

My first time getting high though....OH MY LORD is all i can say about that experience.

Let me start off by saying it was an accident, and i didnt know that i was going to get high.

I was 13 years old, on my computer in my mothers room (who was on vacation in hawaii at the time THANK GOD) having a good time. My stepdad was watching over me for a week but all he did was sit in the living room and watch tv so i was safe.