Need help with choosing my first doses and a simple question

Discuss the computer software
Misanthrope-187
Level 1 (10-19)
Level 1 (10-19)

Need help with choosing my first doses and a simple question

Post by Misanthrope-187 »

I know that this type of post has probably been asked so many times so I appologize.

First off I'm new to I-Doser and been a lurker for a while on these forums, I've known about I-doser for several years and tried it a few times in the past and nothing happened so in all honesty I thought it was a crock of shit. I'm very skeptical by nature. But recently I tried the Marijuana dose over at a friends house when we were completely out of the real thing so I thought what the hell I'll try it. Anyways I DID feel something after sitting through the whole 45 minutes. I had a mellow body buzz not as strong as I hoped for and it didn't last long but it did work.

Anyways I have $40 to spend right now and I'm looking through all these doses and it's really hard to choose what I want. I'm not exactly looking for beginner doses due to the fact that I've experimented with drugs in the past so simple sounds aren't going to be able to freak the hell out of me and scare me away from I-Doser.

So, in your guys opinion what is your favorite doses with the strongest effects?
Also I've been a daily smoker of cannabis for several years and I'm curious does it matter if I'm kind of "high" while I use a Dose or would it just render it pointless and not work?
leftoverpizza
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)

Re: Need help with choosing my first doses and a simple ques

Post by leftoverpizza »