Morning Glory Seeds

Discuss visionary plants
Shadow21
Level 4 (50-199)
Level 4 (50-199)

Morning Glory Seeds

Post by Shadow21 »

I've never done drugs before so I think I'll give them a try.

I want to try legal drugs so I thought I'd try Morning Glory seeds first since they're so easy to get.

Here are a few questions I have:

I'll try to get untreated seeds but if I do get treated seeds is there any ways to make them safe to consume?

Are there any seed companies that don't treat the seeds?

Do the different types of Morning Glory seeds give you different affects?

Are Morning Glory seeds a good beginner drug?

I may think of a few more questions later on.

If I do try Morning Glory seeds I'll use the cold water extraction method.

I started reading about Morning Glory seeds on erowid.com so I know a little about them. I'll read more about them on erowid.com later.
Shrimpo
Level 4 (50-199)
Level 4 (50-199)

Post by Shrimpo »

Hello there, Morning Glory is O.K. for beginners but they are NASTY to eat. The company you buy them from HAS to, by law, have if they're treated or not. If it says nothing about the seeds being treated, then you're good to go. If you buy treated seeds, theres something on the internet that says to put them in acetone for a long time or something. There are some MG seed types that don't contain LSA (Lysergic Acid Amide). You can never go wrong with Heavenly Blues! Cold-Water Extraction is to take the treated coating off... I think. BTW, start at about 150-200 seeds and work your way up if you wish... also, prepare for naseua and diahrea after words... I know it sucks.
Shadow21
Level 4 (50-199)
Level 4 (50-199)

Post by Shadow21 »

Are the affects that you get from taking Morning Glory seeds worth the sickness that you feel afterward?

What are other legal (or at least legal to buy like Morning Glory seeds) drugs? I don't want to try any medicines (like DXM or Oxy).
Shrimpo
Level 4 (50-199)
Level 4 (50-199)

Post by Shrimpo »