Extreme Marijuana Experience

Discuss visionary plants
Lance
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)

Extreme Marijuana Experience

Post by Lance »

I have been smoking marijuana for atleast two years now and I can say that it has completely changed my viewpoint on life, and has turned me into a very religious spiritual person. I have had many experiences but I don't think anything could prepare me for this night. One night while smoking marijuana I just happened to look at the moon. When I looked at the moon the sky looked like a huge television screen and the moon was a gigantic night light to this place that we live called Earth. The sky looked completely different, not literally but my viewpoint on it was different. I then glanced over to a group of stars on the left and they quickly rearranged and started forming light patterns. Next when I looked towards the right of the moon there appeared a reddish orangish light that was in the shape of a creature sitting down with two circular objects on each side of it's head with a triangular shaped face. As soon as I saw this my jaw completely dropped and all I can remember saying was oh my fucking God! I began crying very loud and acting hysterical. Next the light began to morph just like a geometric figure and it made the entire sky look as if it were changing colors. I looked back towards the group of stars to the left that had moved earlier and the sky wasn't even black anymore but the stars were forming into all sorts of light patterns. One of which looked like an E because I remember saying aloud is that an E? I went under my patio and looked away and looked back and all of this was still there. I went in my house in a state of disbelief as to what I had just saw. The next morning it all seemed like a vague memory but I have enough common sense to know that if a 27million degree light pops up in the sky everyday that something like that is definetly possible.The next day in school I told a friend of mine who is a female who o