Hand of God... Wow...

Share dose experiences
kareymogg
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)

Hand of God... Wow...

Post by kareymogg »

OK I'm a noob to i-Doser, I've taken like 4 other doses and they've worked to some extent on me (I haven't quite gripped it yet) but I just did Hand of God at my friends house...
Quite a suprise I must admit!
I knew from the start I wouldn't get the whole kick from it, seeing as I'm new to the program, but even the portion I felt from it shook my world!
I sat on a chair in this small cupboard by the computer, so it was quite small and pitch black.
At first, nothing was happening to me, but after about 5 minutes I felt this feeling... Like my soul was being ripped from my body!
After I started to feel scared.
Then the pitch got higher, and I felt even more scared and my breathing became harder and heavy.
Everything was upped again after the pitch raised once more, and I started wondering if I could cope with it.
I opened my eyes, my sight quite blurred, and everything was sort of shaded white and grey then I looked up and it was brighter.
I shut my eyes and sat there till the track ended...
Then I slowly left the cupboard...
AND I'LL GLADLY DO IT AGAIN!! :P
Tomorow, I will do at the same time with my friend, but we'll both take Sleeping Angel first!
That way, we have a stronger chance of falling asleep and witnessing it to it's full potential.

Has anybody else felt like this while taking Hand of God?
mitchell6957
Level 1 (10-19)
Level 1 (10-19)

Post by mitchell6957 »

I felt really paranoid and scared most of the time I was afriad to move a muscle and I second-thought everthing I did, but no visions. :(
kareymogg
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)

Post by kareymogg »

mitchell6957 wrote:I felt really paranoid and scared most of the time I was afriad to move a muscle and I second-thought everthing I did, but no visions. :(
mmhm same here

but i wouldnt exactly describe what happened with me as visions, just more like incorrect sight
V