My experiences so far *update 1/9/12 Black Sunshine* +tips

Share dose experiences
Scooter
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)

My experiences so far *update 1/9/12 Black Sunshine* +tips

Post by Scooter »

I am fairly new to I doser as I have been using it for about 2 months now and I gotta say I've been loving it. At first I was skeptical, as pretty much any logical person would be. After all, how often do you hear that one can enjoy a simulated experience through sound? I have known for a while that listening to songs can put me in a good or bad mood depending on the song so I reasoned that must be what I doser does. So after some research, I decided to buy the app for my iPod as my computer is an old desktop that I can't exactly lay down while near it. I decided to try the delta dose as it was labeled "mild" and it seemed more realistic than other doses claiming to be drug-like. As I layed on my bed I began to feel more and more relaxed and the next day when I woke up, I felt completely refreshed even though I had only been asleep for 5 hours. Over the next couple weeks I began to try more powerful doses and ones simulating a high. This was when I discovered how powerful binaural beats could be. Thank you I doser for being the best in your field and giving us the best quality experiences :). The rest of this will be some of the doses I've tried and their effects on me.

Opium 7/10

The app version of opium is overall a very good dose. I prefer to listen to this dose at night as I often fall asleep during the dose. The effects are pleasant such as feeling good and warm. It just seems like the effects are not that strong and I get kinda bored. Overall a good dose.

MarijuanaQH 10/10

This is my personal favorite. It puts me in such a good mood and makes me want to just chill and listen to music. Also feel slightly head buzzed almost like I have a chew in, but I feel that way with a lot of doses.

Cocaine/cocaineQH 9/10