LSD QH

Share dose experiences
drewknapp
Level 0 (<10)
Level 0 (<10)

LSD QH

Post by drewknapp »

Hey guys this is my first time posting an experience or review on this forum so here it goes. So i heard about i doser a while ago and thought it sounded interesting. I have tried a variety of dosed. A couple didn't work and some had small effects. out of those Adderall worked the bast but anyways, my experience with LSD QH topped them all. So me and my friends at lunch have been doing i-doser on my ipod. The effects and success rate is fairly good for doing in sitting up with your head down in the cafeteria (there is a small extension that's secluded from the rest and quieter). Today i thought oh what the heck and tried LSD QH. I didn't think the effects would be strong because the quick hits don't always work for me. This one Did!